Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Cothran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phil Cothran

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gustavo Garcia

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with this place 20 years That says it all !"

Susan Vara

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sara was very helpful and answered all my questions,"

Bernard Babalola

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful."

Roxie Camp

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Quick and knowledgeable."

Angelic Perez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Eileen at State Farm today. She was very helpful, called me back next day with the information I was looking for that lowered my homeowners insurance. I do recommend State Farm, especially Eileen she’s very kind and understanding and loves to help people."

Maggie Lopez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with state farm for about 12 years and since I'm the one who pays this bill by phone now , but I used to go in person for most of those years . I have to say that I have been treated with respect and kindness by all of the persons that have helped me. Today I was helped by Yvette and she gave me the same kindness that I always received. Thank you Phil Cothran for hiring great people to work for you. I hope you treat them well as they will go above and beyond to make you happy as their boss 😊"

Sonia Sevilla

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is wonderful and very communicative. Loved the service, thank you so much"

Mercedes Hong

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Very kind and knowledgeable!"

Shyann Shannel

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph is an awesome agent!"

Liz Zepeda

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are very helpful and friendly."

Jeanette Luna

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette was very helpful and professional"

Carol Rackett

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Phil Cothran since he started here in Fontana. I get excellent service day or night. Everyone working there is professional and courteous. They go the extra mile whenever I need it. 11/1/22 Marianna helped me pay my bill this morning. And as it has been my experience with Phil Cothern's State Farm Office. It was quick and easy."

Helena L

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service !!"

Jose Benitez Ponce

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and very helpful."

Francisca Ibarra

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service … and very helpful."

Alfredo Santos

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly I like that"

Cecilia Maicot

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariana was very helpful, she was able to answer my questions and if she did not know she would find the answer."

Mista Moose

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the service I received. I actually got a schedule call back after my account posted current so that I may set up a auto pay on my account, they took the time to call me when it was time. Thank you state farm."

Jose Escoto

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and made my visit very pleasant. Thank you Yvette for always taking care of me. Been here for years and go all the way here from Pomona. For the amazing vibes"

Evelyn Rebollar

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Evelyn, I loved the kindness and professionalism of Yvette, who helped me this morning. Excellent customer service!"

M Bee

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOve tHis insUranCe cOmpany. Since Day oNe maRiAnne aNd/or yVette have taKen gOod Care of me nO matter wHat tHe ciRcumSatnces aRe! Thanx GirLs. State faRm is sUper aFFordabLe aNd I woUld reCcomenD tHem tO aNyone."

Cindy Garcia

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Mariana. Thanks for all your help!"

Vanessa Chambers Smith

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed to cancel a couple of policies and Mariana made it so easy — we just had to follow her very clear directions to print, fill out the required information, and return the scanned docs via email, which she then sent to the right department for us. Thank you!!"

Simone Zimmer

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always personable, helpful and responsive"

Goku Super saiyan

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Edson I am insured by state farm and I just want to say that Lori took good care of me and made sure I was satisfied with my customer service. If you are looking for insurance, Lori is the person that you are looking for she is amazing at what she does. Very kind and intelligent. Thank you so much Lori you are the BEST."