Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Cothran

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil Cothran

4.9 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Benitez Ponce

Jose Benitez Ponce

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and very helpful."
Profile photo of Francisca Ibarra

Francisca Ibarra

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service … and very helpful."
Profile photo of Alfredo Santos

Alfredo Santos

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly I like that"
Profile photo of Cecilia Maicot

Cecilia Maicot

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariana was very helpful, she was able to answer my questions and if she did not know she would find the answer."
Profile photo of Mista Moose

Mista Moose

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the service I received. I actually got a schedule call back after my account posted current so that I may set up a auto pay on my account, they took the time to call me when it was time. Thank you state farm."
Profile photo of Jose Escoto

Jose Escoto

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and made my visit very pleasant. Thank you Yvette for always taking care of me. Been here for years and go all the way here from Pomona. For the amazing vibes"
Profile photo of Evelyn Rebollar

Evelyn Rebollar

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Evelyn, I loved the kindness and professionalism of Yvette, who helped me this morning. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of M Bee

M Bee

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOve tHis insUranCe cOmpany. Since Day oNe maRiAnne aNd/or yVette have taKen gOod Care of me nO matter wHat tHe ciRcumSatnces aRe! Thanx GirLs. State faRm is sUper aFFordabLe aNd I woUld reCcomenD tHem tO aNyone."
Profile photo of Cindy Garcia

Cindy Garcia

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Mariana. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Chambers Smith

Vanessa Chambers Smith

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed to cancel a couple of policies and Mariana made it so easy — we just had to follow her very clear directions to print, fill out the required information, and return the scanned docs via email, which she then sent to the right department for us. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Simone Zimmer

Simone Zimmer

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always personable, helpful and responsive"
Profile photo of Goku Super saiyan

Goku Super saiyan

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Edson I am insured by state farm and I just want to say that Lori took good care of me and made sure I was satisfied with my customer service. If you are looking for insurance, Lori is the person that you are looking for she is amazing at what she does. Very kind and intelligent. Thank you so much Lori you are the BEST."
Profile photo of raymond arce

raymond arce

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Cothran State Farm is amazing and will always help you out when you need them Lori sears was amazing and very helpful when I needed something quick."
Profile photo of Robert Brashears

Robert Brashears

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Saturday experience of State Farm, great experience with Mariana, she was so accommodating and helped me connect and resolve my situation immediately ***** five stars to her."
Profile photo of Martha Amezcua

Martha Amezcua

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service, especially Mariana she goes the extra mile to help!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Art Alvarado

Art Alvarado

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Cassandra Norwood

Cassandra Norwood

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy and so pleased. My Statefarm Agent is always amazing, so helpful and caring. I had an impossible situation and my beautiful agent connected me with the right person. She stayed on the with me until everything was resolved! I'm so grateful!"
Profile photo of Alma Lara

Alma Lara

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Phil Cothran & Amanda Carroll's Office are absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable! I had the pleasure to work with Yvette and she took take of everything I needed. Thank you again to the State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Galaxy Flooring Inc

Galaxy Flooring Inc

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Thank you Vanessa!!"
Profile photo of Jefg Smith

Jefg Smith

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"been with phil my state farm agent seems like forever! after my moms passing i inheirted her estate and just kept using state farm some time after there was a fire and i was treated fair and compensated in a timely manner.. for the most part i walk in to pay my bill and im always greeted with a smile from mariana . she is a pleasure to deal with always professinal her bubbly happiness seems contageous great lady to represent phil and statefarm she is a keeper"
Profile photo of Carol Rackett

Carol Rackett

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Phil Cothran since he started here in Fontana. I get excellent service day or night. Everyone working there is professional and courteous. They go the extra mile whenever I need it."
Profile photo of Graciela Jimenez

Graciela Jimenez

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always helpful and friendly. Answers all my questions that I may have regarding my policy. I like how I can speak to a human and not a recording. Thank you everyone for your professionalism."
Profile photo of Charles Higdon

Charles Higdon

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt professional service"
Profile photo of Richard Paul

Richard Paul

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Phil Cothran (state farm) provide my insurance for 40 years. He and his staff have always treated me as if I was their best client."
Profile photo of isaias val

isaias val

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insured a car for my first time! Great customer service and the process was fast. Thank you Jessica for all the help!"